Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards season 15 – week 16 update

As there are less to play for and many teams are truing to preserve their strength to the PO games, losses are significantly less prominent than earlier in the season. Thus, losses were down 490tv from last week and ended at 600tv eliminated this week. At 600tv, this is 100tv less than expected average and 170tv less than same week last season. Thus we are losing 170tv from accumulated total and are now at 420tv ahead of last season. With week 17 and play-offs remaining, this will be close!

This week we have only two new Medals. In addition we have a Medal we should have given out last week but it seems like the goblin we paid to report back to us from the match was accidently eaten by a troll on his way out of the stadium . Here are the Winners!

  1. A DA Bronze Medal to Olaf “Monster” Breef of the Greenskins.
  2. A VK Bronze Medal to Kaden Smith of the Manticores
  3. A DA Bronze Medal to Marja-Leena Toivonen from the Eagles. This Medal was to be handed out for week 15.

No Medal Holders left us this week!

 Recipients this season: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Sony Michel, Bandits Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Sony Michel, Bandits; Travis “The Hawk” Hawkins, Buccaneers; L.J.Collier, Foxes; Lamar Jackson, Griffins; Rodney Andersson, Grizzlies; Justin Reid, Scimitars; Maxx Crosby, Sharks; Juan Thornhill, Unicorns Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers (with Crossed Maces); Chaz Grinshaw, Avalanche; Calvin Petersen, Avalanche; Clifton “General Custer” Lovemore, Bandits; Saquon Barkley, Bruisers (with Crossed Maces); Wayne John, Buccaneers; Johnathan Abram, Classics; Kahil MacKenzie, Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (with Thistle Leaves); Dragons (with Crossed Maces); Ed Oliver, Eagles (with Crossed Maces); Marja-Leena Toivonen, Eagles (New); Nate Kelly, Foxes (with Crossed Maces); Randy Savage, Foxes; Olaf “Monster” Breef, Greenskins (New); Gaston Glock, Greenskins; Harrison Sotan Horiuchi, Grizzlies; Kafele Kaanan, Grizzlies; Dorian O’Daniel, Legion; Nate Davis, Manticores; Dexter Lawrence, Marauders; Taylor Rapp, Patriots; Jim “Basher” Baxter, Rangers; Hjalte Froholdt, Rangers; Djadi Daffe, Scimitars; Quincy Williams, Scimitars; Mark Walton, Sharks; Oronzo Cana’, Sluggers; Irene “Slither” Silva, Thunderbolts; Jeffrey Simmons, Universe; Jameson Leopopira, Vikings Von Kassel Platinum Medal: Andrea Bgh, Bruisers Von Kassel Gold Medal: Kit Kapow, Foxes; Cody Thompson, Scimitars Von Kassel Silver Medal: Peyton Guigonen, Avalanche (with Crossed Maces); Youri Djorkaeff, Classics; Matt Redfeld, Knights; Kaden Smith, Manticores; Cody Thompson, Scimitars; Weasel Looney, Sharks; Danny Vitale, Vikings (with Crossed Maces) Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Kit Kapow, Foxes; Kaden Smith, Manticores (New); DeMarcus “Sneaky” Christmas, White Wolves (with Crossed Swords)  Crowd Pleaser Platinum Medal: Brian Burns, Buccaneers Crowd Pleaser Gold Medal: Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: 

Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade; Dreng Bronson, Griffins (with Crossed Maces); Ulf “Doctor Dead” Schmerz, Knights  Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Arion Hill, Cardinals; Uziel Gal, Classics; Jari “The Goose” Mentula, Crimson Cascade; Michael “MB” Brockers, Knights; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Dane Morrow, Unicorns; Miles Sanders, Universe  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Chaz Grinshaw, Avalanche; Zach “Calamity Jane” Banner, Bandits; Aviante “Pistol Pete” Collins, Bandits; Asser Halt, Bandits (with Crossed Maces); Joe Launchbury, Bandits; Saquon Barkley, Bruisers (with Crossed Maces); Arion Hill, Cardinals; O.J.Howard, Cardinals; Bruce Brown, Classics; Uziel Gal, Classics; Emilia Brecht, Crimson Cascade; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Maces); Grandad, Greenskins; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Arnold Grof, Knights; Avonte Maddox, Legion; Seamus McFamous, Legion; Emmith Smith, Manticores; Russel Wilson, Patriots; Djadi Daffe, Scimitars; Landon Pronos, Sluggers; Dane Morrow, Unicorns; Simon Bradock, Wolfskins; Sam Darnold, Wolfskins  Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Blair “rookie” Brown, 49ers;  Averell Dalton, Bandits; Asser Halt, Bandits (with Crossed Maces); Kenny Bell, Buccaneers; Kimmy Guts, Cardinals (with Crossed Maces); Arion Hill, Cardinals; Jari “Bull” Mentula, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Maces); “Cpt.”Jack Sparrow, Eagles; Orlando Brown, Greenskins; Grandad, Greenskins (with Crossed Swords); Vik Parks, Greenskins; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Tibor Papp, Griffins; Roquan Smith, Griffins; Braden Smith, Gunners; Michael “MB” Brockers, Knights (With Crossed Maces); Finn Castrich, Knights; Avonte Maddox, Legion; Seamus McFamous, Legion (with Crossed Maces); Ben Gedeon, Manticores; Balasz Szabo, Manticores; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Russell Wilson, Patriots (with Crossed Maces); Carson Wentz, Razorbacks; Roshaun Stewart, Scimitars (with Crossed Lances); Vita Vea, Scimitars; “Big Ben” Banogu, Sluggers; Rasheem Green, Sluggers; John Lynch, Sluggers;  Landon Pronos, Sluggers (with Crossed Swords); Emmit Smith, Sluggers; Johnathan Hankins, Unicorns (with Crossed Swords); Donald Stephenson, Universe; Paul Wright, Vikings; Nelson Darby, White Wolves; Will Hernandez, White Wolves; Sam Darnold, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Platinum Medal: “Capt” Jack Sparrow, Eagles; Oronzo Cana’, Sluggers  Von Kassel Gold Medal: Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade; Vik Parks, Greenskins; DeMarcus “Sneaky” Christmas, White Wolves; Lamont Gaillard, Wolfskins Von Kassel Silver Medal:  Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Swords); Chris “Bloody Knuckles” Jones, Legion; DeMarcus “Sneaky” Christmas (with Crossed Maces), White Wolves; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Andrea Bgh, Bruisers; Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade; “Cpt.” Jack Sparrow, Eagles; Dmitri Delibes, Manticores; Karl Hans Ruprecht Groeningen, Rangers; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins Crowd Pleaser Gold Medal: Travis “The Hawk” Hawkins, Buccaneers Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Frank “The Figment” Light, Eagles; Dwayne Haskins, Greenskins; Hannibal Mekins, Wolfskins

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *