Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dietmar Althoff Foundation Awards

Hi, everyone!

It’s time for another update. Only two New awards have been handed out since last time. These are both the Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal and it goes to the following players: Robert Johnson (Red Cardinals) and Matt Elam (Sharks).

It is not too late to get your medal, and you know what you have to do to get it!