Press "Enter" to skip to content


Die Fauschlag Nachricten is delighted to announce the award winners for Season 4.

All award winners can be found here

fumbbl links for bios as follows:

Bling –

Blocker –


Van Kassel –

Bomber –

Iron man –

Top Rusher –

Top Scorer –

Slayer –

Star Man –

Top Passer –

Comments are closed.