Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dietmar Althoff awards – Midseason update

Week 9 and the League is still behind last season.  With 970k lost, it was still the second highest tv lost this season, with only week 2 being higher. Last season had 1010k lost, though, so in total we are running 200k behind last season.

We had four New Medal winners this week. Ronnie “not” Lott of the Thunderbolts and Star Lotulei of the Universe got their DA Silver Medals, and Marcus Smith, Classics and Jason Taylor of the Scimitars each earned a DA Bronze Medal.


The total list is now as follows:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

David Brown, Vikings

Juqua Parker, Vikings

Big George Coghill, Legion

Robert Johnson, Red Cardinals

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Matt Elam, Sharks

Ronnie “not” Lott, Thunderbolts (New)

Star Lotulei, Universe (New)


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Sam Stockwell, Thunder

Johnathan Cyprien, Thunder

John “Butcher” Burleson, Thunder

Gerald McCoy, Gunners

Whitney Mercilious, Universe

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Johnathan Banks, Razorbacks

Dante Hightower, Eagles

Amin Asikainen, Legion

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Cody Latimer, Crimson Cascade

Derek Carr, Classics

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Luke Joeckel, Classics

Marcus Smith, Classics (New)

Jimmy Nails, Bruisers

Busta Anderson, Grizzlies

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Denis Brown, White Wolves

Casey Hayward, White Wolves

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins

Jason Taylor, Scimitars (New)


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Brane Zidina, Thunder

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Brass Van Houten, Razorbacks

Robert Alford, Marauders

Devin Taylor, Classics


Crowd Pleaser award Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Griffins