Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dietmar Althoff awards week 14 update

Hi, everyone!

Another mournful week has passed by at the DA awards organization. A lowly 680tv eliminated in week 14, which was 310tv below week 14 last season. This is not nearly good enough, coaches! We have so many Medals that need to find their way onto brave players breasts…

Only 3 Medals got handed out this round. Cadell Osman of the Foxes earned a Von Kassel Medal in Silver, and Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon of the Unicorns and Si Co Killer IV of the Thunderbolts each got a DA Medal in Bronze.

The Complete list for this season is as follows:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

John Doe, Classics (deceased)

Jace Amaro, Grizzlies

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Big George Coghill, Legion

Khalil Mack, Patriots

Robert Johnson, Red Cardinals

Matt Elam, Sharks (deceased)

Ronnie “not” Lott, Thunderbolts

Star Lotulei, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Juqua Parker, Vikings


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Jimmy Nails, Bruisers

Cody Latimer, Crimson Cascade

Asgeir Gislasson, Crimson Cascade

Derek Carr, Classics

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Luke Joeckel, Classics

Marcus Smith, Classics

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Dante Hightower, Eagles

Busta Anderson, Grizzlies

Gerald McCoy, Gunners

Amin Asikainen, Legion

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Johnathan Banks, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Jason Taylor, Scimitars

John “Butcher” Burleson, Sharks (With crossed maces) (deceased)

Sam Stockwell, Thunder (deceased)

Johnathan Cyprien, Thunder

Si “Co” Killer IV, Thunderbolts (New)

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns (New)

Whitney Mercilious, Universe

Denis Brown, White Wolves

Casey Hayward, White Wolves (deceased)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Cadell Osmann, Foxes (New)

Steve Williams, Rangers

Brane Zidina, Thunder

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Devin Taylor, Classics

Brass Van Houten, Razorbacks (deceased)

Robert Alford, Marauders


Crowd Pleaser award Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Griffins

Matt Kalil, Unicorns