Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dietmar Althoff Awards – week 15 update

Hi, everyone!

For the Third week in a row, we are losing ground in relation to last season. Only 680 tv eliminated in week 15, which is 80tv below last season’s week 15. There can be only one conclusion, teams are simply not giving their greatest effort to achiecve our Medals and awards. But we do not give up. A round with sponsors show their willingness to support more bribes to referees, which should work to indirectly increase the number of Van Kassel Medals in the league, Also, we have started talks with suppliers of equipment which we hope will result in more spikes, heavier fist irons and other improvements to the deadliness of the game.

4 New Medals got handed out this round. Ronnie Coleman, who won a DA Bronze Medal last week is back, and this time for a DA Silver Medal. Mick Kabluski of the Knights get a DA Medal in Bronze, and Amin Asikainen of the Manticores is back for Crossed Maces to his DA Bronze Medal, making him the second player to get crossed maces this season. In addition, Alfred Morris of the Sluggers got himself a Von Kassel Bronze Medal. Well done!

The Complete list for this season is as follows:


Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

John Doe, Classics (deceased)

Jace Amaro, Grizzlies

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Big George Coghill, Legion

Khalil Mack, Patriots

Robert Johnson, Red Cardinals

Matt Elam, Sharks (deceased)

Ronnie “not” Lott, Thunderbolts

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns (New)

Star Lotulei, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Juqua Parker, Vikings


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Jimmy Nails, Bruisers

Cody Latimer, Crimson Cascade

Asgeir Gislasson, Crimson Cascade

Derek Carr, Classics

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Luke Joeckel, Classics

Marcus Smith, Classics

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Dante Hightower, Eagles

Busta Anderson, Grizzlies

Gerald McCoy, Gunners

Mick Kabluski, Knights (New)

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed maces) (New)

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Johnathan Banks, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Jason Taylor, Scimitars

John “Butcher” Burleson, Sharks (With crossed maces) (deceased)

Sam Stockwell, Thunder (deceased)

Johnathan Cyprien, Thunder

Si “Co” Killer IV, Thunderbolts

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Whitney Mercilious, Universe

Denis Brown, White Wolves

Casey Hayward, White Wolves (deceased)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Steve Williams, Rangers

Brane Zidina, Thunder

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Devin Taylor, Classics

Robert Alford, Marauders

Brass Van Houten, Razorbacks (deceased)

Alfred “Wolfshead” Morris, Sluggers (New)


Crowd Pleaser award Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Griffins

Matt Kalil, Unicorns