Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA awards – week 4 update


After a horrible week 3, week 4 has lead to a substantial tv loss for the League. A satisfying 730tv loss, to be exact! Although week 4 last season topped that by 100tv, we are quite satisfied if round attrition stays at this Level. Go on everyone and continue to do NUFFLE’s work.

We have two New Medals this week: Darius Fleimg of the Bruisers and Sir Gaston Mouffe of the Rangers both get a DA Bronze Medal for their superior efforts !



The Complete list of recipients so far (including season 5) is as follows:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

John Doe, Classics (deceased)

Jace Amaro, Grizzlies

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Big George Coghill, Legion (deceased)

Khalil Mack, Patriots (wirh crossed maces)

Robert Johnson, Grizzlies

Matt Elam, Sharks (deceased)

Ronnie “not” Lott, Thunderbolts

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Star Lotulei, Universe (Retired)

David Brown, Vikings

Juqua Parker, Vikings


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Jimmy Nails, Bruisers

Chris Jones, Bruisers

Darius Fleming, Bruisers (New)

Cody Latimer, Crimson Cascade (Retired)

Asgeir Gislasson, Crimson Cascade (Retired)

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Kendall Reyes, Classics (with crossed maces)

Mitch Morse, Eagles

Dante Hightower, Foxes (deceased)

Henry McCarthy, Griffins

Derek Carr, Griffins

Busta Anderson, Grizzlies

Chaz Green, Grizzlies

Gerald McCoy, Gunners

Marcus Smith, Gunners

Mick Kabluski, Knights

Michael MB Brockers, Knights

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed maces)

Alec Ogletree, Manticores

Khalil Mack, Patriots

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers (New)

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Johnathan Banks, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Jason Taylor, Scimitars

Luke Joeckel, Scimitars

John “Butcher” Burleson, Sharks (With crossed maces) (deceased)

Sam Stockwell, Thunder (deceased)

Johnathan Cyprien, Thunder

Si “Co” Killer IV, Thunderbolts (retired)

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Whitney Mercilious, Universe

Denis Brown, White Wolves

Casey Hayward, White Wolves (deceased)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Andrew Luck, Thunder


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Brane Zidina, Patriots

Steve Williams, Rangers

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Devin Taylor, Classics (Retired)

D.J.Hayden, Legion

Robert Alford, Marauders (Retired)

Brass Van Houten, Razorbacks (Deceased)

Alfred “Wolfshead” Morris, Sluggers


Crowd Pleaser award Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Eagles

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Crowd Pleaser award Bronze Medal:

Oerl OrsoUomo, 49ers

Kony Ealy, Rangers