Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA awards – week 2 update


Finally a week that gives us a glimmer of hope. 830tv eliminated, which is above the target of 700tv pr. week and only 10tv less than last season. And it is still uncertain whether Grizzlies will retire a skilled player after the debacle with White Wolves that lead to 4 MNG players. Still, 830 tv is also 50 less than week 1, so there is plenty room for improvement.

5 medals will be handed out this week. A Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal goes to Zach Ertz of the Grizzlies, who killed one White Wolf and forced another into retirement. This Medal means that the Grizzlies currently has 6 different active players with DA Medals, a new record. Three Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medals goes to Shane Ray of the Greenskins, Duke Washington of the Scimitars and Ramiro Maextu of the Rangers.  Maextu gets this particular distinction for the second time and thus gets it with crossed maces . He also has a Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal and is the only player so far With a Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal, and is thus the most distinguished player ever. The Fifth medal is a Von Kassel Silver Medal to Mamadou Diamerra of the Rangers. Well done, all five!

We also notice that former recipient of a DA Silver Medal and a DA Bronze Medal, Jimmy Nails of the Bruisers has passed away.

The Complete list of recipients season 7 so far is as follows. Still active players from earlier seasons are at the bottom.


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Sean Porter, Classics

Zach Fulton, Foxes

Zach Ertz, Grizzlies (New)

Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces)


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Shane Ray, Greenskins (New)

Barry Little, Gunners

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With crossed maces) (New)

Duke Washington, Scimitars (New)

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed maces)



Earlier recipients still active:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics

Jose Chavez, Legion

Rob Havenstein, Patriots

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces)

M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes

Jace Amaro, Grizzlies

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Ed Stinson, Grizzlies

Juqua Parker, Sluggers

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Brian Newton, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Kendall Reyes, Classics (with crossed maces)

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Will Moreland, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Mitch Morse, Eagles

Khalil Mack, Eagles

Cedric Ogbuehi, Griffins

Tim Cook, Griffins

Darian Durant, Griffins

Whitney Mercilious, Griffins

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces)

Chaz Green, Grizzlies

Akeem Spence, Grizzlies

Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With crossed maces)

Audrey Barton, Gunners

Deion Sanders, Gunners

Mick Kabluski, Knights

Michael MB Brockers, Knights

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed swords)

Alec Ogletree, Manticores

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Derek Wolfe, Patriots

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers

Felix Ajona, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Brett Arrivey, River Bandits

Jason Taylor, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces)

Luke Joeckel, Scimitars

Travis Frederick, Scimitars

Emmit Smith, Sharks

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Denis Brown, White Wolves (With Crossed Maces)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Andrew Luck, Thunder


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

John Runyan, Avalanche

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Brane Zidina, Patriots

Steve Williams, Rangers

Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks

Akili Smith, Universe

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade

D.J.Hayden, Legion

Justin Pugh, Rangers

Alfred “Wolfshead” Morris, Sluggers

Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins


Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Eagles

Jace Amaro, Grizzlies

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal:

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Kony Ealy, Rangers