Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards – week 3 update


Hope continues, even though we do not know whether we should be exhilerated or not. Week 3 ended at 610tv. This is 110t higher than last season, but it is not an awesome result. On the other hand, Since Grizzlies decided to retire Amaro and Cardinals decided to retire Odigizhuwa, this added 170tv to last weeks loss. All in all, this means that at the end of week 3, we are now only 10tv behind last season. Very good!

No medals will be handed out for this week, however. But two more Mdals SHOULD have been handed out last week. With the retirement of Jace Amaro, Asnnel Robo of the White Wolves gets a DA Silver Medal, and the retirement of Odigizhuwa means that Lane Johnson of the Thunderbolts gets a DA Bronze Medal.

We also notice that former recipient of a DA Silver Medal and a CP Bronze Medal, Jace Amaro of the Grizzlies has retired. Jace also was the most experienced blitzer of the League at the time of his retirement.

The Complete list of recipients season 7 so far is as follows. Still active players from earlier seasons are at the bottom.


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Sean Porter, Classics

Zach Fulton, Foxes

Zach Ertz, Grizzlies

Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces)

Asnnel Robo, White Wolves (New)


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Shane Ray, Greenskins

Barry Little, Gunners

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With crossed maces)

Duke Washington, Scimitars

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts (New)

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed maces)



Earlier recipients still active:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics

Jose Chavez, Legion

Rob Havenstein, Patriots

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces)

M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Ed Stinson, Grizzlies

Juqua Parker, Sluggers

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Brian Newton, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Kendall Reyes, Classics (with crossed maces)

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Will Moreland, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Mitch Morse, Eagles

Khalil Mack, Eagles

Cedric Ogbuehi, Griffins

Tim Cook, Griffins

Darian Durant, Griffins

Whitney Mercilious, Griffins

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces)

Chaz Green, Grizzlies

Akeem Spence, Grizzlies

Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With crossed maces)

Audrey Barton, Gunners

Deion Sanders, Gunners

Mick Kabluski, Knights

Michael MB Brockers, Knights

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed swords)

Alec Ogletree, Manticores

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Derek Wolfe, Patriots

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers

Felix Ajona, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Brett Arrivey, River Bandits

Jason Taylor, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces)

Luke Joeckel, Scimitars

Travis Frederick, Scimitars

Emmit Smith, Sharks

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Denis Brown, White Wolves (With Crossed Maces)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Andrew Luck, Thunder


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

John Runyan, Avalanche

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Brane Zidina, Patriots

Steve Williams, Rangers

Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks

Akili Smith, Universe

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade

D.J.Hayden, Legion

Justin Pugh, Rangers

Alfred “Wolfshead” Morris, Sluggers

Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins


Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Eagles

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal:

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Kony Ealy, Rangers