Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA awards – week 4 update


Week 4 brought us very good News. A total loss of 960tv hopefully shows that the League are now taking the casualty side of Blood Bowl seriously. This is only 40tv less than the top week so far this season (1000tv lost in week 2) and is 230tv higher than week 4 last season. Accumulated losses so far this season comes to 220tv more than last season, which is quite promising. Continue to bring on the pain, and we can guarantee we have enough Medals to cover all your needs!

We are very happy to hand out five Medals this week! Three of them are Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medals, and they go to Geno Smith and Kony Ealy of the Rangers and Jevon Kearse of the Avalanche.  We also hand out two DA Silver Medals; to Vincent Jonckers of the Classics and BRian Newton of the Universe. Newton is the earlier recipient of a DA Silver Medal and thus gets it with crossed maces.

We also notice that former recipients of a DA Bronze Medal Alec Ogletree of the Manticores and Darian Durant of the  Griffins has passed away.

The Complete list of recipients season 7 so far is as follows. Still active players from earlier seasons are at the bottom.


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics (New)

Sean Porter, Classics

Zach Fulton, Foxes

Zach Ertz, Grizzlies

Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces)

Brian Newton, Universe (With crossed maces) (New)

Asnnel Robo, White Wolves


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Jevon Kearse, Avalanche (New)

Shane Ray, Greenskins

Barry Little, Gunners

Kony Ealy, Rangers (New)

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With crossed maces)

Geno Smith, Rangers (New)

Duke Washington, Scimitars

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed maces)



Earlier recipients still active:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics

Jose Chavez, Legion

Rob Havenstein, Patriots

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces)

M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Ed Stinson, Grizzlies

Juqua Parker, Sluggers

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Brian Newton, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Kendall Reyes, Classics (with crossed maces)

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Will Moreland, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Mitch Morse, Eagles

Khalil Mack, Eagles

Cedric Ogbuehi, Griffins

Tim Cook, Griffins

Whitney Mercilious, Griffins

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces)

Chaz Green, Grizzlies

Akeem Spence, Grizzlies

Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With crossed maces)

Audrey Barton, Gunners

Deion Sanders, Gunners

Mick Kabluski, Knights

Michael MB Brockers, Knights

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed swords)

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Derek Wolfe, Patriots

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers

Felix Ajona, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Brett Arrivey, River Bandits

Jason Taylor, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces)

Luke Joeckel, Scimitars

Travis Frederick, Scimitars

Emmit Smith, Sharks

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Denis Brown, White Wolves (With Crossed Maces)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Andrew Luck, Thunder


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Brane Zidina, Patriots

Steve Williams, Rangers

Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks

Akili Smith, Universe

Hefe Rodriguez, White Wolves


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade

D.J.Hayden, Legion

Justin Pugh, Rangers

Alfred “Wolfshead” Morris, Sluggers

Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins


Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Eagles

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal:

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Kony Ealy, Rangers