Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards – week 6 update


Another great week 🙂 Three in a row now 🙂 This week, another 820tw left the League. That’s 90tv more than weeek 6 last season, and we are now 750tw ahead of last season. How’s that for a Message!

There are only four Medals to be handed out, though. And all of them to firstcomers. Konstantinos Laskaridis of the Grizzlies earned himself a DA Silver Medal, while three DA Bronze Medals went to Harold Grange of the Patriots, Dave Wilcox of the 49ers and Jerome Bourdoncle of the River Bandits. Wilcos is actually the first 49er to get a Medal!

We also notice the passing away of former DA Silver Medal holder Hefe Rodriguez of the White Wolves and the retirement of Von Kassel Bronze Medal holder Alfred “Wolfshead” Morris of the Sluggers.

The Complete list of recipients season 7 so far is as follows. Still active players from earlier seasons are at the bottom.


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics (With crossed maces)

Sean Porter, Classics

Konstantinos Laskaridis, Grizzlies (New)

Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces)

Brian Newton, Universe (With crossed maces)

Asnnel Robo, White Wolves


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Dave Wilcox, 49ers (New)

Arthur Dent, Avalanche

Jevon Kearse, Avalanche

Shane Ray, Greenskins

Barry Little, Gunners

Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With Crossed Swords)

Harold Grange, Patriots (New)

Kony Ealy, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With crossed maces)

Geno Smith, Rangers

Jerome Bourdoncle, River Bandits (New)

Tim Langer, Scimitars

Duke Washington, Scimitars

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Todd Nathanson, Universe

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

David James, Eagles (New)

Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed maces)



Earlier recipients still active:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics

Jose Chavez, Legion

Rob Havenstein, Patriots

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Nadja KĂĽmmel, Crimson Cascade

Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces)

M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Juqua Parker, Sluggers

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Brian Newton, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Kendall Reyes, Classics (with crossed maces)

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Will Moreland, Classics

Nadja KĂĽmmel, Crimson Cascade

Mitch Morse, Eagles

Khalil Mack, Eagles

Cedric Ogbuehi, Griffins

Tim Cook, Griffins

Whitney Mercilious, Griffins

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces)

Chaz Green, Grizzlies

Akeem Spence, Grizzlies

Audrey Barton, Gunners

Deion Sanders, Gunners

Mick Kabluski, Knights

Michael MB Brockers, Knights

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed swords)

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Derek Wolfe, Patriots

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers

Felix Ajona, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Brett Arrivey, River Bandits

Jason Taylor, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces)

Luke Joeckel, Scimitars

Travis Frederick, Scimitars

Emmit Smith, Sharks

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Denis Brown, White Wolves (With Crossed Maces)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Andrew Luck, Thunder


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Brane Zidina, Patriots

Steve Williams, Rangers

Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks

Akili Smith, Universe


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade

D.J.Hayden, Legion

Justin Pugh, Rangers

Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins


Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Eagles

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal:

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Kony Ealy, Rangers