Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards – week 8 update


After four good weeks, week 8 dipped below 700tv for only the second time this season. Last time was in week 3. With 570tv lost to the League we were still 30tv ahead of week 8 last season, though, so thank the Gods for all small favours. Hopefully the League will get back on track in the last week before midseason break.

There are only two Medals to hand out this week, though, and measly ones at that. Still, Mick Kabluski of the Knights and Ramiro Maextu of the Rangers are of course given their well-deserved DA Bronze Medals. Both players have DA Bronze Medals from before, so Kabluski gets it with crossed maces and Maextu with crossed swords! Well done!

The Complete list of recipients season 7 so far is as follows. Still active players from earlier seasons are at the bottom.


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Bish “the Bash” Bosh, Knights


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Vincent Jonckers, Classics (With crossed maces)

Sean Porter, Classics

Booker T, Foxes

Konstantinos Laskaridis, Grizzlies

Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces)

Brian Newton, Universe (With crossed maces)

Asnnel Robo, White Wolves


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Dave Wilcox, 49ers

Arthur Dent, Avalanche

Jevon Kearse, Avalanche

Jack Pardee, Foxes

Shane Ray, Greenskins

Barry Little, Gunners

Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With Crossed Swords)

Mick Kabluski, Knights (With Crossed maces)  (New)

Laken Tomlinson, Marauders

Harold Grange, Patriots

Kony Ealy, Rangers

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With Crossed Swords) (New)

Geno Smith, Rangers

Jerome Bourdoncle, River Bandits

Tim Langer, Scimitars

Duke Washington, Scimitars

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Todd Nathanson, Universe

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Xavier Cooper, Legion


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

David James, Eagles

Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed maces)



Earlier recipients still active:

Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers


Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:

Vincent Jonckers, Classics

Jose Chavez, Legion

Rob Havenstein, Patriots

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal:

Kendall Reyes, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces)

M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies

Juqua Parker, Sluggers

Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts

Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts

Brian Newton, Universe

David Brown, Vikings

Harry Bellower, Wolfskins


Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal:

Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche

Bruce Irvin, Avalanche

Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces)

Kendall Reyes, Classics (with crossed maces)

Reggie Mathis, Classics

Will Moreland, Classics

Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade

Mitch Morse, Eagles

Khalil Mack, Eagles

Cedric Ogbuehi, Griffins

Tim Cook, Griffins

Whitney Mercilious, Griffins

Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces)

Chaz Green, Grizzlies

Akeem Spence, Grizzlies

Audrey Barton, Gunners

Michael MB Brockers, Knights

Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed swords)

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Derek Wolfe, Patriots

Giovani Bernard, Rangers

Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers

Felix Ajona, Rangers

Chance Warmack, Razorbacks

Zaviar Gooden, Razorbacks

Brett Arrivey, River Bandits

Jason Taylor, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces)

Luke Joeckel, Scimitars

Travis Frederick, Scimitars

Emmit Smith, Sharks

Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns

Denis Brown, White Wolves (With Crossed Maces)

Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves

Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins


Von Kassel Gold Medal:

Andrew Luck, Thunder


Von Kassel Silver Medal:

Cadell Osmann, Foxes

Brane Zidina, Patriots

Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks

Akili Smith, Universe


Von Kassel Bronze Medal:

Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade

Justin Pugh, Rangers

Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins


Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal:

Dan Marino, Eagles

Ramiro Maextu, Rangers

Matt Kalil, Unicorns


Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal:

Chad Clifton, Patriots

Kony Ealy, Rangers