Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards – week 11 update

Back on track again, the League almost made the unofficial goal of 700tv this week. 690tv is almost as good as 700, so that’s fine. Last season, week 11 garnered only 490tv in losses, so we added 200tv to the surplus account and is 380tv ahead of last season with 5 weeks left to go. Best of all, with 7 matches played week 12 look to bring a new record. 900tv lost so far, so if everybody pitches in now, we will have a new weekly record! The old one is 1210tv. We also have three more medals to be handed out. Three DA Bronze Medals are handed out; to Andrew Luck of the Thunder, Tim Cook of the Griffins and  Denis Brown of the White Wolves. Cook gest the distinction With crossed maces, and Brown now has three Bronze Medals and as such gets the Medal with crossed swords. He is the fourth player to reach such an exalted status. The Complete list of recipients season 7 so far is as follows. Still active players from earlier seasons are at the bottom.   Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Bish “the Bash” Bosh, Knights   Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche Sean Porter, Classics Vincent Jonckers, Foxes (With crossed maces) Booker T, Foxes Konstantinos Laskaridis, Grizzlies Bish “The Bash” Bosh, Knights Mark Brown, Manticores Jason Taylor, Patriots Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces) Brian Newton, Universe (With crossed maces) Asnnel Robo, White Wolves Christian Sam, Wolfskins   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Dave Wilcox, 49ers Arthur Dent, Avalanche Jevon Kearse, Avalanche Jack Pardee, Foxes Shane Ray, Greenskins Tim Cook, Griffins (With Crossed Maces) (New) Barry Little, Gunners Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With Crossed Swords) Mick Kabluski, Knights (With Crossed Maces) Laken Tomlinson, Marauders Harold Grange, Patriots Kony Ealy, Rangers Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With Crossed Swords) Geno Smith, Rangers Andrus Peat, Razorbacks Jerome Bourdoncle, River Bandits Tim Langer, Scimitars Newton Brown, Scimitars Andrew Luck, Thunder (New) Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts Brandon Scherff, Thunderbolts Todd Nathanson, Universe Denis Brown, White Wolves (Witch crossed Swords) (New) Duke Waagshington, White Wolves Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)   Von Kassel Gold Medal: Xavier Cooper, Legion   Von Kassel Silver Medal: David James, Eagles Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers   Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed maces)     Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Ramiro Maextu, Rangers   Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Jose Chavez, Cardinals Vincent Jonckers, Foxes Matt Kalil, Unicorns Rob Havenstein, Universe   Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces) M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies Kendall Reyes, Patriots Juqua Parker, Sluggers Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts Brian Newton, Universe David Brown, Vikings Harry Bellower, Wolfskins   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche Bruce Irvin, Avalanche Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces) Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces) Reggie Mathis, Classics Will Moreland, Classics Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade Derek Wolfe, Crimson Cascade Mitch Morse, Eagles Khalil Mack, Eagles Cedric Ogbuehi, Griffins Whitney Mercilious, Griffins Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces) Chaz Green, Grizzlies Akeem Spence, Grizzlies Aubrey Barton, Gunners Michael MB Brockers, Knights Amin Asikainen, Manticores (With crossed swords) Chad Clifton, Patriots Kendall Reyes, Patriots (with crossed maces) Emmit Smith, Patriots Giovani Bernard, Rangers Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers Chance Warmack, Razorbacks Jason Taylor, Patriots (with Crossed Maces) Luke Joeckel, Scimitars Travis Frederick, Scimitars Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins   Von Kassel Gold Medal: Andrew Luck, Thunder   Von Kassel Silver Medal: Cadell Osmann, Foxes Brane Zidina, Patriots Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks Akili Smith, Universe   Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade Justin Pugh, Rangers Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins   Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Dan Marino, Eagles Ramiro Maextu, Rangers Matt Kalil, Unicorns   Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: Chad Clifton, Patriots Kony Ealy, Rangers