Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards – playoffs update

The League had another good showing in the playoffs, with another 630tv in killed or retired players. finished the regular season with a good week, reaching 840tv lost to the League. A distinct improvement from season 6, where only 480tv was lost! Thus there is no doubt, season 7 was the best season since the initiation of the DA Awards !! Our cause progresses and thank you everyone for your great work!

We also have five New Medals to hand out, the last ones in season 7. Two DA Bronze Medals goes to Mike Touati of the Thunder and Chad Clifton of the Patriots. Mike is a newcomer, but Clifton has a DA Bronze Medal from before, and thus gets the Medal with crossed maces. A well deserved DA Silver Medal goes to Jason “Kingpin” Fisk of the Buccaneers. Note that Fisk is the very first Buccaneer with a DA Award of any kind! The last two Medals are two Von Kassel Medals. Jens Binsler of the Thunder gets a Bronze VK Medal, and Tom Goblin of the Thunder gets a Silver VK Medal. Well done, all five of you! Of former Medal holders, Harold Grange of the Patriots passed away. He had a DA Bronze Medal. Also, Fletcher Cox of the White Wolves ended his career, which included a DA Silver Medal. Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Bish “the Bash” Bosh, Knights   Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: B.J.Dubose, 49ers; Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche; Jason “Kingpin” Fisk, Buccaneers (New); Sean Porter, Classics; Will Moreland, Classics, Vincent Jonckers, Foxes (With crossed maces); Jack Pardee, Foxes; Booker T, Foxes; Konstantinos Laskaridis, Grizzlies; Bish “The Bash” Bosh, Knights; Jason Taylor, Patriots; Ramiro Maextu, Rangers; Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed maces); Brian Newton, Universe (With crossed maces); Asnnel Robo, White Wolves; Albert Hudson, Wolfskins; Christian Sam, Wolfskins   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: A.J.Derby, 49ers; Dave Wilcox, 49ers; Arthur Dent, Avalanche; Jevon Kearse, Avalanche; Jack Pardee, Foxes; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Tim Cook, Griffins (With Crossed Maces); Barry Little, Gunners; Gerald McCoy, Gunners (With Crossed Swords); Mick Kabluski, Knights (With Crossed Maces); Harry McBain, Manticores (New); Laken Tomlinson, Marauders; Chad Clifton, Patriots (With Crossed Maces) (New); Kony Ealy, Rangers; Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With Crossed Swords); Geno Smith, Rangers; Andrus Peat, Razorbacks; Jerome Bourdoncle, River Bandits; Tim Langer, Scimitars; Mykkele Thompson, Scimitars; Newton Brown, Scimitars; Andrew Luck, Thunder; Mike Touati, Thunder (New); Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts; Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts; Brandon Scherff, Thunderbolts (With Crossed Maces); Todd Nathanson, Universe; Denis Brown, White Wolves (Witch crossed Swords); Duke Waagshington, White Wolves; Harry Bellower, Wolfskins (With Crossed Maces)   Von Kassel Gold Medal: None   Von Kassel Silver Medal: Logan Mankins, 49ers; Matt Forte, Classics (With crossed Maces); David James, Eagles; Tony Steward, Grizzlies; Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers; Al Giardello, Sluggers; Tom Goblin, Thunder (New); Ted McElroy, Vikings   Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With crossed swords); Jens Binsler, Thunder (New) Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Ramiro Maextu, Rangers   Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Jose Chavez, Cardinals; Vincent Jonckers, Foxes; Matt Kalil, Unicorns; Rob Havenstein, Universe   Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade; Khalil Mack, Eagles (With crossed maces); M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes; Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies; Kendall Reyes, Patriots; Juqua Parker, Sluggers; Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts; Lane Johnson, Thunderbolts; Brian Newton, Universe; David Brown, Vikings; Harry Bellower, Wolfskins;   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche; Chris Jones, Bruisers (With crossed Maces); Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces); Will Moreland, Classics; Nadja Kümmel, Crimson Cascade; Derek Wolfe, Crimson Cascade; Khalil Mack, Eagles; Whitney Mercilious, Griffins; Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces); Chaz Green, Grizzlies; Akeem Spence, Grizzlies; Michael MB Brockers, Knights; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (with crossed maces); Emmit Smith, Patriots; Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers; Chance Warmack, Razorbacks; Jason Taylor, Patriots (with Crossed Maces); Luke Joeckel, Scimitars; Travis Frederick, Scimitars; Ronnie “Rumble” Colemon, Unicorns; Mikhail Babayev, White Wolves; Ezekiel Ansah, Wolfskins   Von Kassel Gold Medal: Andrew Luck, Thunder   Von Kassel Silver Medal: Cadell Osmann, Foxes; Brane Zidina, Patriots; Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Justin Pugh, Rangers; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins   Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Dan Marino, Eagles; Ramiro Maextu, Rangers; Matt Kalil, Unicorns   Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: Chad Clifton, Patriots; Kony Ealy, Rangers