Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards Season 8 – playoffs update

Playoffs are over, and they were successful when wieved with DA Awards eyes. Last season DLE lost 630tv in playoffs, while this season it was increased to 720tv. A nice end to a miserable season! There are also all of FIVE Medals to be handed out! Three of them are Dietmar Althoff Silver Medals, and they go to Shane Ray of the Greenskins and Joe Mays and Jason Taylor, both of the Patriots. Taylor gets the Silver Medalit for the second time, so he gets it with Crossed Maces. In addition, we also hand out two DA Bronze Medals. They go to Paul Gasgione of the Avalanche and Derek Trotter of the Greenskins. Gasgione is new to this, but Derek Trotter has a DA Bronze Medal from earlier and gets it with Crossed Maces.  Congratulations!

Only one former Medal holder has left us in the play-offs, and that is Luke Joeckel of the Scimitars. This lineman veteran held a DA Bronze Medal. Rest in peace, Luke! Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Alf Qvarnstrom, Marauders; Slugg jnr., Sluggers Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Gerald McCoy, Eagles (With Crossed Maces); Shane Ray, Greenskins (New); Joe Mays, Patriots (New); Jason Taylor, Patriots (With Crossed Maces) (New); Jonny Jones, Razorbacks (with crossed Maces); Juqua Parker, Sluggers (With Crossed Maces); Edd de Vries, Universe; Jerrey Riggs, Wreckers   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Paul Gasgione, Avalanche (New); Jan Leiner, Bruisers; Quincy Black, Buccaneers; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade; Brian Dawkins, Eagles; Jordan Jenkins, Eagles; Ray Childress, Foxes; Ameer Abdullah, Greenskins; Derek Trotter, Greenskins (With Crossed Maces) (New); Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Blair Martell, Gunners; Sonny Jurgensen, Knights; Christine Michael, Knights; Adine Carr, Marauders; Brane Zidina, Patriots; Ramiro Maextu, Rangers (With Crossed Lances); Harry McBain, Scimitars (With Crossed Maces); Jalen Ramsey, Sharks; Douglas Winston, Sharks (With crossed Maces) (New); Ezekiel Ansah, Sluggers (With crossed Maces); Juqua Parker, Sluggers; Slugg jr., Sluggers; Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With crossed Maces); Joe Doe, Vikings; B.J.Dubose, Vikings  Von Kassel Silver Medal: Rashard Robinson, 49ers; Tyrone Crawford, Bruisers; Xavier Dickson, Cardinals; Matt Forte, Classics (With Crossed Swords); Renate Rappenau, Thunderbolts; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Cadell Osman, Foxes; Cody Core, Gunners; Matt Scott, Scimitars; Henry Miles, Thunder; Jerome Cherry, Vikings, Christian Sam, Wolfskins Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Ramiro Maextu, Rangers   Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Rob Havenstein, Classics; Bish “The Bash” Bosh”, Knights; Vincent Jonckers, Rangers;   Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche; Khalil Mack, Classics (With crossed maces); Will Moreland, Classics; M’Grash K’Trag, Foxes; Jack Pardee, Foxes; Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies; Konstantinos Laskarides, Grizzlies; Bish “The Bash” Bosh, Knights; Kendall Reyes, Patriots; Ramiro Maextu, Rangers; Vincent Jonckers, Rangers (With Crossed Maces); Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts; Ronnie Coleman, Unicorns (With Crossed Maces); Brian Newton, Universe (With Crossed Maces); Harry Bellower, Vikings; B.J.Dubose, Vikings; Asnnel Robo, White Wolves; Albert Hudson, Wolfskins; Christian Sam, Wolfskins   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: A.J.Derby, 49ers; Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche; Arthur Dent, Avalanche; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche; Darius Fleming, Bruisers (With crossed Maces); Khalil Mack, Classics; Will Moreland, Classics; Gerald McCoy, Eagles (With Crossed Swords); Jack Pardee, Foxes; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Whitney Mercilious, Griffins; Siffridus Draken, Grizzlies (With crossed Maces); Barry Little, Gunners; Michael MB Brockers, Knights; Laken Tomlinson, Marauders; Chad Clifton, Patriots; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (with crossed maces); Emmit Smith, Patriots; Jason Taylor, Patriots (with Crossed Maces); Mick Kabluski, Rangers (With Crossed Maces); Geno Smith, Rangers; Sir Gaston Mouffet, Rangers; Chance Warmack, Razorbacks; Jerome Bourdoncle, River Bandits; Newton Brown, Scimitars; Travis Frederick, Scimitars; Tim Langer, Scimitars; Akeem Spence, Scimitars; Ronnie “Nott” Lott, Thunderbolts; Todd Nathanson, Universe; Harry Bellower, Vikings (With Crossed Maces); Duke Waagshinton, White Wolves   Von Kassel Silver Medal: Cadell Osmann, Foxes; Tony Steward, Grizzlies; Brane Zidina, Patriots; Mamadou Diamerra, Rangers; Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks; Logan Mankins, White Wolves   Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Swords); Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins   Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Dan Marino, Eagles; Ramiro Maextu, Rangers   Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: Chad Clifton, Patriots