Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards season 10 – week 2 update

Week two cost the League 940tv. Although less than the glorious first week, and 360tv lower than same week last season, 940 is a very good effort. We are 600tv behind last season, but last season was awesome at the start, and we are willing to settle for less than awesome, as long as it is quite good! Keep this up, god folks!

This week called for four Medals, but one of them was a DA Platinum Medal, an honour handed out only two times before in the history of the DA Awards, to Najee Goode of the Crimson Cascade and Ramior Maextu of the Rangers. Welcome to an exclusive Club, Fred!

  • A DA Bronze Medal to Jabril Peppers of the Thunder
  • A DA Silver Medal to Kendall Reyes of the Patriots. This is his second Silver Medal, so he gets it with crossed Maces.
  • A DA Platinum Medal to Fred Bruschi of the Wolfskins
  • A VK Bronze Medal to Akos Pataki of the Griffins

Two former Medal holders were lost this week. This was Foxes ex-Pats quarterback Rob Hoyer, who held a DA Bronze Medal, and Universe catcher Jalen Collins, who also held a DA Bronze Medal. Rest in Peace, Brothers!

Recipients this season: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Fred Bruschi, Wolfskins (New) Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: C.J.Mosley, 49ers; Waldred Gostahoffer II, Avalanche; Lendall Reyes, Patriots (With Crossed Maces) (New); Otto Kahn, Thunder; Carter Khata, Thunderbolts Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Jean-Amour Fazer, Thunder; Jabril Peppers, Thunder (New); Brian Newton, Universe (with Crossed Maces); Andoni Ortuzzzar, Universe  Von Kassel Platinum Medal:  Von Kassel Gold Medal: Von Kassel Silver Medal: Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Jack Sparrow, Classics; Akos Pataki, Griffins (New); Kyle Fuller, Razorbacks

Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade   Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Rob Havenstein, Classics; Ray Childress, Foxes; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Alf Qvarnstrom, Marauders; Slugg jnr, Sluggers  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche; Julen Garrastazu, Cardinals; Khalil Mack, Classics (With crossed maces); Will Moreland, Classics; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade; Jack Pardee, Foxes; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Cody Wichmann, Griffins; Konstantinos Laskarides, Grizzlies; Dane Morrow, Knights; Joe Mays, Patriots; Jonny Jones, Razorbacks (With Crossed Swords); Gerald McCoy, Unicorns (With Crossed Maces); Brian Newton, Universe (with Crossed Swords); Harry Bellower, Vikings; Colin Cole, Viking; Fred Bruschi, Wolfskins; Albert Hudson, Wolfskins; Jerrey Riggs, Wreckers   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: A.J.Derby, 49ers; C.J.Mosley, 49ers; Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Broderick Bunkley, Avalanche; Arthur Dent, Avalanche; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche (With Crossed Maces); Mortimer Chesnais, Bandits; Jan Leiner, Bruisers; Simon “007” Cox, Buccaneers (With Crossed Maces); Khalil Mack, Classics (With Crossed Maces); Will Moreland, Classics; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Maces); Ray Childress, Foxes; Jack Pardee, Foxes (with Crossed Maces); Grandad, Greenskins (With Crossed Maces); Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Whitney Mercilious, Griffins; Hartmut Hass, Grizzlies (wioth Crossed Maces); Chad Clifton, Gunners; Barry Little, Gunners; Sheldon Rankins, Gunners; Michael MB Brockers, Knights; Blair Martell, Knights; Christine Michael, Knights (With Crossed Maces); Jalen Ramsey, Manticores; Adine Carr, Marauders; Alf Qvarnstrom, Marauders; Laken Tomlinson, Marauders; Joe Mays, Patriots; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (with crossed maces); Emmit Smith, Patriots; Jordan Jenkins, Razorbacks; Chance Warmack, Razorbacks; Carson Wentz, Razorbacks; Newton Brown, Scimitars; Tim Langer, Scimitars; Harry McBain, Scimitars (With Crossed Maces); Akeem Spence, Scimitars; Slugg jr, Sluggers; Gerald McCoy, Unicorns (With Crossed Swords); Harry Bellower, Vikings (With Crossed Maces); Joe Doe, Vikings; Duke Waagshinton, White Wolves; Ronald Blair, Wreckers; Bieito Reixas, Wreckers; Jerrey Riggs, Wreckers; Max Valles, Wreckers  Von Kassel Platinum Medal: “Capt” Jack Sparrow, Classics  Von Kassel Gold Medal: Bryce Petty, Avalanche; Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade  Von Kassel Silver Medal: Rashard Robinson, 49ers; Warren Graham, Cardinals; Matt Forte, Classics (With Crossed Swords); Xzavier Dickson, Gunners; Tony Steward, Grizzlies; Danny Vitale, Manticores; Brut de Feuer, Razorbacks; Peter Smoglswane, Thunder; Renate Rappenau, Thunderbolts; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Warren Graham, Cardinals, Ann-Katrin Lexer, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Lances); Chesney Hawkes, Scimitars; Matt Scott, Scimitars; Datom Corona, Unicorns; Ramontxu Bilbao, Universe; IK Enemkpali, Universe; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Dan Marino, Classics   Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: Chad Clifton, Gunners