Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards season 12 – week 5 update

Another smashing week with 1440tv lost to the league. This is the second greatest loss ever recorded in one week for DLE. Only the first week of season 9 was greater. This season proceeds beyond all expectations! It adds another 260tv to the cumulative gain so we are now 1290tv above last season!

Week 5 also produced  a record 12 new Medals! Here are the winners!

  • A DA Bronze Medal to Gary Benin of the Cardinals
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Ingal Fleischman of the Classics
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Quenton Nelson of the Thunderbolts
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Haason Reddick of the Griffins
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Olli Jokinen of the Eagles. This is his second, so he gets it with Crossed Maces.
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Landon Pronos of the Sluggers. This is his third, so he gets it with Crossed Swords.
  • A DA Silver Medal to Denver Kirkland of the Knights
  • A DA Silver Medal to Antonio Allen of the Rangers
  • A DA Silver Medal to Seamus McFamous of the Legion
  • A DA Silver Medal to Dreng Bronson of the Griffins
  • A CP Bronze Medal to Hannibal Mekins of the Eagles
  • A CP Bronze Medal to Elek Szili of the Thunder

Four Medal Holders left us this week. One was Greenskin’s superstar quarterback Thomas Logan, who held one DA Bronze Medal. Knights’ superstar killer blitzer Myles “Hammer” Jack also left us. He too held a DA Bronze Medal. Patriots superstar killer blitzer Lincoln Celthric was a third Medal holder that left us. He held two DA Medals, one in Bronze and one in Silver. Finally, a third killer blitzer, Oton Willy of the Wolfskins left us. He held two DA Bronze Medals.  Rest in Peace, Brothers!

Recipients this season: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Dreng Bronson, Griffins; David Njoku, Universe Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Joe Launchbury, Bandits; Alf Qvarnstrom, Buccaneers; Khalil Mack, Classics (with Crossed Swords); Olli Jokinen, Eagles; Grandad, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins (New); Denver Kirkland, Knights (New); Seamus McFamous, Legion (New); Antonio Allen, Rangers (New); Harry McBain, Scimitars (with Crossed Swords)  Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Gary Benin, Cardinals (New); Kimmy Guts, Cardinals (with Crossed Maces); Ingal Fleischman, Classics (New); Olli Jokinen, Eagles (with Crossed Maces) (New); Haason Reddick, Griffins (New); Vita Vea, Marauders; Kamil Bukowski, Patriots; Matt Hazeltine, Sluggers; Landon Pronos, Sluggers (with Crossed Swords) (New); Saraiva Sardinias, Thunderbolts; Tony Mumbay, Wolfskins Von Kassel Platinum Medal:  Von Kassel Gold Medal: Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade Von Kassel Silver Medal: Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Swords); Connor Williams, Grizzlies; Sieger Veiel, Sharks; Quenton Nelson, Thunderbolts (New) Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Darko Pancev, Scimitars Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: Ryan Anderson, Buccaneers (with Crossed Maces); Hannibal Mekins, Eagles (New); Elek Szili, Thunder (New)

Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Julen Garrastazu, Cardinals; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade; Fred Bruschi, Vikings  Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Jan Leiner, Bruisers; Alf Qvarnstrom; Buccaneers; Uziel Gal, Classics; Olli Jokinen, Eagles; Ray Childress, Foxes; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Orlando O’Connor, Rangers; Ryan Kelly, Sharks; Bentley Shane, Sharks; Matt Hazeltine, Sluggers;  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Mortimer Chesnais, Bandits; Asser Halt, Bandits; Emil Finndirsson, Bruisers; Semund Bacher, Buccaneers; Julen Garrastazu, Cardinals;  Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Maces); Bernie Kosar, Crimson Cascade; Gonzalo Galasatica, Eagles; Leonard “VD” Williams, Eagles; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Haason Reddick, Griffins; Cody Wichmann, Griffins (With Crossed Maces); Tony Benboom, Grizzlies; Konstantinos Laskarides, Grizzlies; Russel Wilson, Gunners; Jarrad Davis, Knights; Dane Morrow, Knights; Andy “Boulder” McCollum, Manticores; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (With Crossed Maces); Duke Riley, Sharks; J.H.Brodie, Sluggers; Matt Hazeltine, Sluggers; Landon Pronos, Sluggers; Michael Buchanan, Thunder (With Crossed Maces); Dallas Stoudenmire, Thunderbolts; Fred Painter, Universe; Fred Bruschi, Vikings; Tony Mumbay, Wolfskins   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche (With Crossed Swords); Mortimer Chesnais, Bandits; Asser Halt, Bandits; Jesse Wooson James, Bandits; Dion Dawkins, Bruisers; Oddmund Holgersson, Bruisers; Jan Leiner, Bruisers (with Crossed Maces); Ryan Anderson, Buccaneers; Alf Qvarnstrom, Buccaneers; Julen Garrastazu, Cardinals; Khalil Mack, Classics (With Crossed Swords); “Cpt.”Jack Sparrow, Classics; Javorius Allen, Crimson Cascade; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (with Crossed Swords); Gonzalo Galasatica, Eagles; Jari “Bull” Mentula, Eagles (With Crossed Maces); H.J.Summerson, Eagles (with Crossed Swords); Ray Childress, Foxes; Grandad, Greenskins (with Crossed Swords); Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Alvin Kamara, Grizzlies; Edmund “The Cursed” Heckler, Gunners; Russel Wilson, Gunners; Michael “MB” Brockers, Knights (With Crossed Maces); Lawrence Taylor, Legion (with Crossed Maces); Johnathan Hankins, Manticores; Andy “Boulder” McCollum, Manticores (With Crossed Maces); Ben Gedeon, Manticores; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Reggie Ragland, Patriots; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (with Crossed Maces); Emmit Smith, Patriots; Chance Warmack, Razorbacks; Carson Wentz, Razorbacks; Harry McBain, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces); Roshaun Stewart, Scimitars (With Crossed Maces); Fat Fothergill, Sharks; Ryan Kelly, Sharks; Duke Riley, Sharks; J.H.Brodie, Sluggers; Lenny McLean, Sluggers; Jabril Peppers, Thunder; Chad Clifton, Unicorns; Arthur Dent, Unicorns; Jacques Dufourcq, Unicorns; Barry Gryson, Unicorns; Andoni Ortuzzzar, Universe (with Crossed Maces);  Fred Bruschi, Vikings; Kevin King, Vikings; Duke Waagshinton, White Wolves; Joe Doe, Wolfskins (with Crossed Maces); Ryan Kelly, Wreckers  Von Kassel Platinum Medal: “Capt” Jack Sparrow, Classics  Von Kassel Gold Medal:  Von Kassel Silver Medal: Ezekiel Dark, Griffins; Tony Steward, Grizzlies; Danny Vitale, Manticores; Peter Smoglswane, Thunder; Paul Sagot, Unicorns; Paul Dodgson, Wolfskins; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Zach Triner, Buccaneers (with Crossed Maces); “Cpt.” Jack Sparrow, Classics; Suggs Malone, Grizzlies; Kevin Seymour, Sharks (with Crossed Maces); Peter Smoglswane, Thunder (with Crossed Maces); Joe Doe, Wolfskins; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Eulin LaRath, Cardinals; Troy Savage, Marauders