Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards season 12 – Play-offs update

Play-offs was a fireworks this season, with 1170tv eliminated from the League. This is 450tv more than last season. We congratulate the play-offs teams on a very good effort! This season thus ended up with a total of 2480tv more than last season!

Play-offs also resulted in eight new Medals! In addition, we have an overlooked Medal from week 15 of regular season to report. Our apologies to Russel Wilson. Here are the winners!

  • A DA Bronze Medal to Johnathan Hankins of the Manticores. This is his second, so he gets it with Crossed Maces.
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Asser Halt of the Bandits. This is his second, so he gets it with Crossed Maces.
  • A DA Silver Medal to John Bull of the Vikings
  • A DA Silver Medal to Olli “Murder Cat” Jokinen of the Eagles. This is his second, so he gets it with Crossed Maces.
  • A DA Silver Medal to Duke Riley of the Sharks. This is his second, so he gets it with Crossed Maces.
  • A DA Silver Medal to Andy “The Boulder” McCollum of the Manticores. This is his third so he gets it with Crossed Swords.
  • A VK Bronze Medal to Danny Van Buuren of the Manticores
  • A CP Silver Medal to Frank “The Figment” Light of the Eagles
  • A DA Bronze Medal to Russel Wilson of the Gunners. This Medal was obtained in week 15 of regular season. We apologise for the slow work. This was his second, so he gets it with Crossed Maces.

Several Medal Holder left us in the play-offs. Cardinals legendary killer blitzer Julen Garrastazu was one of these. He was one of only five active players holding a DA Platinum Medal. He also held a DA Silver Medal and a DA Bronze Medal. Eagles legendary killer blitzer Olli “Murder Cat” Jokinen was another one to leave us. He was the holder of five Dietmar Althoff Medals; one in gold, two in silver and two in bronze. Marauders rookie lineman Caleb Triscuit also left us. He held a VK Bronze Medal. Finally, blitzer superstar Bentley Shane of the Sharks is gone. He held a DA Silver Medal. Rest in Peace, brothers!

Recipients this season: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Dreng Bronson, Griffins (with Crossed Maces); David Njoku, Universe Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Artie Burns, Griffins; Dane Morrow, Knights; William “Stick” MacDonald, Thunderbolts Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Chaz Grinshaw, Avalanche; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche; Joe Launchbury, Bandits; Martin Lawrence Taylor, Bandits; Alf Qvarnstrom, Buccaneers; Bruce Brown, Classics; Khalil Mack, Classics (with Crossed Swords); H.J.Summerson, Eagles; Grandad, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Haason Reddick, Griffins (with Crossed Maces); Denver Kirkland, Knights; Seamus McFamous, Legion; Bernardt Widriech, Legion; Andy “Boulder” McCollum, Manticores (With Crossed Swords) (New); Saquon Barkley, Marauders; Antonio Allen, Rangers; Djadi Daffe, Scimitars; Harry McBain, Scimitars (with Crossed Swords); Duke Riley, Sharks (with Crossed Maces) (New); Antoni Cedrum, Thunderbolts; John Bull, Vikings (New); Amaya Quana, Vikings  Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Raphael “El Golfo” Kidari, 49ers (with Crossed Maces); Henri Amand, Avalanche; Asser Halt, Bandits (with Crossed Maces) (New); Alex Anzalone, Bruisers; Dion Dawkins , Bruisers (with Crossed Maces); Jan Leiner, Bruisers (with Crossed Swords); Kenny Bell, Buccaneers; Gary Benin, Cardinals; Kimmy Guts, Cardinals (with Crossed Maces); Diego Milito, Classics; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (with Crossed Halberds); H.J. Summerson, Eagles (with Crossed Lances); Haason Reddick, Griffins; Will Hernandez, Grizzlies; Alvin Kamara, Grizzlies (with Crossed Maces); Russell Wilson, Gunners (with Crossed Maces) (New); Finn Castrich, Knights; Johnathan Hankins, Manticores (with Crossed Maces) (New); Mike Hughes, Marauders; Vita Vea, Marauders; Kamil Bukowski, Patriots; Felix Elbowman, Razorbacks; Roshaun Stewart, Scimitars (with Crossed Lances); Duke Riley, Sharks (with Crossed Maces); Landon Pronos, Sluggers (with Crossed Swords); Kemoko Turay, Thunder; Saraiva Sardinias, Thunderbolts; Santiago Rios, Universe; Tony Mumbay, Wolfskins; Balasz Szabo, Wolfskins; Simeon Thomas, Wreckers Von Kassel Platinum Medal:  Von Kassel Gold Medal: Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade; Folorunso Fatukasi, Thunder Von Kassel Silver Medal: Harrison Silveron, Avalanche; Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Swords); Connor Williams, Grizzlies; Quenton Nelson, Thunderbolts Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Bob St.Clair, 49ers; Vanessa Hegeler, Crimson Cascade; Loren Toews, Knights; Danny Van Buuren, Manticores (New) Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: Ryan Anderson, Buccaneers (with Crossed Maces); Frank “The Figment” Light, Eagles (New); Hannibal Mekins, Eagles; Filler Joe, Griffins; Elek Szili, Thunder

Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade; Fred Bruschi, Vikings  Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Jan Leiner, Bruisers; Alf Qvarnstrom; Buccaneers; Uziel Gal, Classics; Ray Childress, Foxes; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Orlando O’Connor, Rangers Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Asser Halt, Bandits; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Maces); Bernie Kosar, Crimson Cascade; Gonzalo Galasatica, Eagles; Leonard “VD” Williams, Eagles; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Cody Wichmann, Griffins (With Crossed Maces); Tony Benboom, Grizzlies; Konstantinos Laskarides, Grizzlies; Russel Wilson, Gunners; Jarrad Davis, Knights; Dane Morrow, Knights; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (With Crossed Maces); J.H.Brodie, Sluggers; Landon Pronos, Sluggers; Michael Buchanan, Thunder (With Crossed Maces); Fred Bruschi, Vikings; Tony Mumbay, Wolfskins   Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche (With Crossed Swords); Oddmund Holgersson, Bruisers; Ryan Anderson, Buccaneers; Alf Qvarnstrom, Buccaneers; Khalil Mack, Classics (With Crossed Swords); “Cpt.”Jack Sparrow, Classics; Javorius Allen, Crimson Cascade; Gonzalo Galasatica, Eagles; Jari “Bull” Mentula, Eagles (With Crossed Maces); Ray Childress, Foxes; Grandad, Greenskins (with Crossed Swords); Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Edmund “The Cursed” Heckler, Gunners; Michael “MB” Brockers, Knights (With Crossed Maces); Andy “Boulder” McCollum, Manticores (With Crossed Maces); Ben Gedeon, Manticores; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Kendall Reyes, Patriots (with Crossed Maces); Emmit Smith, Patriots; Carson Wentz, Razorbacks; Harry McBain, Scimitars (with Crossed Maces); J.H.Brodie, Sluggers; Lenny McLean, Sluggers; Jabril Peppers, Thunder; Chad Clifton, Unicorns; Arthur Dent, Unicorns; Jacques Dufourcq, Unicorns; Barry Gryson, Unicorns; Fred Bruschi, Vikings; Kevin King, Vikings; Joe Doe, Wolfskins (with Crossed Maces)  Von Kassel Platinum Medal: “Capt” Jack Sparrow, Classics  Von Kassel Gold Medal:  Von Kassel Silver Medal: Ezekiel Dark, Griffins; Tony Steward, Grizzlies; Danny Vitale, Manticores; Paul Sagot, Unicorns; Paul Dodgson, Wolfskins; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: “Cpt.” Jack Sparrow, Classics; Suggs Malone, Grizzlies; Kevin Seymour, Sharks (with Crossed Maces); Joe Doe, Wolfskins; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Eulin LaRath, Cardinals