Press "Enter" to skip to content

DA Awards season 15 – week 5 update

Amazing!! Superb!! What can one say when DA Awards Office experiences the second best week EVER in DLE history. At 1500tv lost to the League, only week 1 of season 9 was better, and only just barely, with 1530tv lost. THis week was 610tv better than last week, and 400tv better than same week last season. Adding another 400tv to the cumulative stat we are now 1140tv ahead of last seasons losses.

We also have five new Medal winners this week, and have also handed out a missing Medal back to season 3. Here are the winners:

  1. A DA Bronze Medal to Saquon Barkley of the Bruisers. This is his second so he gets it with Crossed Maces. This Medal should have been handed out in week 3.
  2. A DA Bronze Medal to Jim “Basher” Baxter of the Rangers
  3. A DA Bronze Medal to Mark Walton of the Sharks
  4. A DA Bronze Medal to Irene “Slither” Silva of the Thunderbolts
  5. A DA Silver Medal to Lamar Jackson of the Griffins
  6. A DA Silver Medal to Maxx Crosby of the Sharks

Two Medal Holders has left us this week. One was superstar blitzer Ryan Anderson of the Buccaneers. Ryan held a DA Bronze Medal and a Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal with Crossed Maces. Ryan was the only DLE player ever to hold any Crowd Pleaser Medal with Crossed Maces. The other was veteran blitzer Montez Sweat of the Greenskins, who got a DA Silver Medal as late as in week 3 of this season. Rest in Peace, Brothers!

 Recipients this season: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal:   Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal:  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Sony Michel, Bandits; L.J.Collier, Foxes; Lamar Jackson, Griffins (New); Justin Reid, Scimitars; Maxx Crosby, Sharks (New) Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Chaz Grinshaw, Avalanche; Calvin Petersen, Avalanche; Johan de Ritner, Buccaneers; Saquon Barkley, Bruisers (with Crossed Maces) (New); Johnathan Abram, Classics; Nate Kelly, Foxes (with Crossed Maces); Nate Davis, Manticores; Taylor Rapp, Patriots; Jim “Basher” Baxter, Rangers (New); Dajdi Daffe, Scimitars; Mark Walton, Sharks (New); Irene “Slither” Silva, Thunderbolts (New); Constance Reigns, White Wolves Von Kassel Platinum Medal: Andrea Bgh, Bruisers Von Kassel Gold Medal:  Von Kassel Silver Medal: Matt Redfeld, Knights; Loren Toews, Knights (with Crossed Swords); Weasel Looney, Sharks Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Arthur Dent, Knights; DeMarcus “Sneaky” Christmas, White Wolves (with Crossed Maces)  Crowd Pleaser Gold Medal: Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Crowd Pleaser Bronze Medal: 

Earlier recipients still active: Dietmar Althoff Platinum Medal: Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade; Dreng Bronson, Griffins (with Crossed Maces); Ulf “Doctor Dead” Schmerz, Knights  Dietmar Althoff Gold Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Arion Hill, Cardinals; Uziel Gal, Classics; Jari “The Goose” Mentula, Eagles; Michael “MB” Brockers, Knights; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Dane Morrow, Unicorns; Miles Sanders, Universe  Dietmar Althoff Silver Medal: Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Chaz Grinshaw, Avalanche; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche; Zach “Calamity Jane” Banner, Bandits; Aviante “Pistol Pete” Collins, Bandits; Asser Halt, Bandits (with Crossed Maces); Joe Launchbury, Bandits; Martin Lawrence Taylor, Bandits; Saquon Barkley, Bruisers (with Crossed Maces); Arion Hill, Cardinals; O.J.Howard, Cardinals; Bruce Brown, Classics; Uziel Gal, Classics; Emilia Brecht, Crimson Cascade; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Maces); Grandad, Greenskins; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Arnold Grof, Knights; Avonte Maddox, Legion; Seamus McFamous, Legion; Emmith Smith, Manticores; Russel Wilson, Patriots; Djadi Daffe, Scimitars; Landon Pronos, Sluggers; Dane Morrow, Unicorns; Simon Bradock, Wolfskins; Sam Darnold, Wolfskins  Dietmar Althoff Bronze Medal: Blair “rookie” Brown, 49ers; Leo Nomellini, 49ers; Bruce Irvin, Avalanche (With Crossed Swords); Averell Dalton, Bandits; Asser Halt, Bandits (with Crossed Maces); Martin Lawrence Taylor, Bandits; Kenny Bell, Buccaneers; Kimmy Guts, Cardinals (with Crossed Maces); Arion Hill, Cardinals; Najee Goode, Crimson Cascade (with Crossed Halberds); Jari “Bull” Mentula, Eagles (With Crossed Maces); Ed Oliver, Eagles; “Cpt.”Jack Sparrow, Eagles; Orlando Brown, Greenskins; Grandad, Greenskins (with Crossed Swords); Vik Parks, Greenskins; Shane Ray, Greenskins; Dreng Bronson, Griffins; Jack Conklin, Griffins; Tibor Papp, Griffins; Roquan Smith, Griffins; Diesel, Gunners; Braden Smith, Gunners; Michael “MB” Brockers, Knights (With Crossed Maces); Finn Castrich, Knights; Arthur Dent, Knights; Maddox, Legion; Seamus McFamous, Legion (with Crossed Maces); Ben Gedeon, Manticores; Barry Gryson, Manticores; Balasz Szabo, Manticores; Deiondre Hall, Marauders; Russell Wilson, Patriots (with Crossed Maces); Carson Wentz, Razorbacks; Roshaun Stewart, Scimitars (with Crossed Lances); Vita Vea, Scimitars; “Big Ben” Banogu, Sluggers; Rasheem Green, Sluggers; John Lynch, Sluggers;  Landon Pronos, Sluggers (with Crossed Swords); Emmit Smith, Sluggers; Kahil MacKenzie, Thunder; Aris Soutolongo, Thunderbolts; Johnathan Hankins, Unicorns (with Crossed Swords); Donald Stephenson, Universe; Paul Wright, Vikings; Mark Zutar, Vikings; Nelson Darby, White Wolves; Will Hernandez, White Wolves; Sam Darnold, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Platinum Medal: “Capt” Jack Sparrow, Eagles; Oronzo Cana’, Sluggers  Von Kassel Gold Medal: Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade; Vik Parks, Greenskins; DeMarcus “Sneaky” Christmas, White Wolves; Lamont Gaillard, Wolfskins Von Kassel Silver Medal:  Peyton Guigonen, Avalanche; Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade (With Crossed Swords); Chris “Bloody Knuckles” Jones, Legion; Danny Vitale, Vikings; DeMarcus “Sneaky” Christmas (with Crossed Maces), White Wolves; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins  Von Kassel Bronze Medal: Andrea Bgh, Bruisers; Bennett Callindrill, Crimson Cascade; “Cpt.” Jack Sparrow, Eagles; Loren Toews, Knights; Dmitri Delibes, Manticores; Karl Hans Ruprecht Groeningen, Rangers; Tyler Lockett, Wolfskins Crowd Pleaser Gold Medal: Travis “The Hawk” Hawkins, Buccaneers Crowd Pleaser Silver Medal: Eulin LaRath, Frank “The Figment” Light, Eagles; Dwayne Haskins, Greenskins; Cardinals; Hannibal Mekins, Wolfskins